Contact

626 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 200, Los Angeles, CA 90017

Jessica Lall

Jessica Lall
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. | (213) 416-7512

MarieRumsey

Marie Rumsey
Vice President of Public Policy
mrumsey@ccala.org | (213) 416-7513 

Shane Phillips

Shane Phillips
Director of Public Policy
sphillips@ccala.org | (213) 416-7535 

NhienLasky 

Nhien Lasky
Director of Business Development & Marketing
nlasky@ccala.org | (213) 416-7531

JoanneDanganan

Joanne Danganan
Associate Director of Public Policy & Membership
jdanganan@ccala.org | (213) 416-7511

SuzanneHolley

Suzanne Holley
Senior Vice President & COO
sholley@ccala.org | (213) 416-7538 

Shawn Bratton
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
sbratton@ccala.org | (213) 416-7512

Lena Mulhall
Office Manager
lmulhall@ccala.org | (213) 416-7514

Joella Hopkins
Events Consultant
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. | (213) 416-7527