Contact

626 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 200, Los Angeles, CA 90017

Jessica Lall

Jessica Lall
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. | (213) 416-7512

MarieRumsey

Marie Rumsey
Managing Director of Legislative Affairs & Government Relations
mrumsey@ccala.org | (213) 416-7513 

JohnHowland

John Howland
Director of Government Relations
jhowland@ccala.org | (213) 416-7535 

NhienLasky 

Nhien Lasky
Director of Business Development & Marketing
nlasky@ccala.org | (213) 416-7531

JoanneDanganan

Joanne Danganan
Membership Coordinator
jdanganan@ccala.org | (213) 416-7511

SuzanneHolley

Suzanne Holley
sholley@ccala.org | (213) 416-7538 

Shawn Bratton
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
sbratton@ccala.org | (213) 416-7512

Lena Mulhall
Office Manager
lmulhall@ccala.org | (213) 416-7514

Amy Mendonca
Office Assistant
amendonca@ccala.org | (213) 416-7519

Herman Pang
Director of I.T.
hpang@ccala.org | (213) 416-7523

Joan Noble
Staff Accountant
jnoble@ccala.org | (213) 416-7533

Joella Hopkins
Events Consultant
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. | (213) 416-7527