LOG OUTLOG IN

News

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

CCA Reflects: Thank You From Jessica Lall

Jessica Lall, CCA's President & CEO, reflects on 2018.

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

CCA Reflects - Shop Local in DTLA

November's CCA Reflects piece discusses the importance of shopping locally in DTLA.

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Stan Lee: Treasure of Los Angeles

Remembering Stan Lee

Monday, October 29, 2018

CCA Reflects - Retail Trends, Downtown’s Future Align

October's CCA Reflects piece discusses retail trends in Downtown. It was published in the Los Angeles Business Journal.

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

CCA Voter Guide - November 2018

See our guide for voting on November 6.

Monday, October 8, 2018

Downtown News: Downtown Stakeholders Push for Trial in Key Skid Row Case

LA Downtown News writes about the Mitchell lawsuit.

Monday, October 1, 2018

CCA Reflects - The Future of Downtown Mobility: New Uses for Old Streets

September's CCA Reflects piece discusses the future of mobility in DTLA.

Thursday, August 30, 2018

CCA Reflects - Mitchell v. City of Los Angeles -- It's Time to Stand Up

August's CCA Reflects piece discusses Mitchell v. City of Los Angeles.

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

KCRW DnA - Living Small: Micro-Units and Podshare

CCA's work on micro-units was featured on KCRW.

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

CCA Associate Director of Strategic Relations

CCA is hiring an Associate Director of Strategic Relations.