2019 Elected Officials Reception

Over 600 attendees enjoyed a beautiful summer evening at La Plaza de Cultura y Artes to honor our Elected Officials for their contributions to Los Angeles. Special thanks to our sponsors and showcase partners for making the event possible. Thanks to the Elected Officials who joined our event: Congressmember Jimmy Gomez, City Attorney Mike Feuer, City Controller Ron Galperin, Council President Herb Wesson, Councilmember Gil Cedillo, Councilmember Paul Krekorian, Councilmember Paul Koretz, Councilmember Nury Martinez, Councilmember Monica Rodriguez, Councilmember Curren Price, Councilmember-Elect John Lee, Councilmember Mitch O'Farrell, Councilmember Joe Buscaino, LAUSD Boardmember Monica Garcia, and LACCD Boardmember Mike Fong.

(Click on thumbnails to view larger photos)

001 002 003 004 A7R03966 A7R03913 A7R03973 A7R06427 A7R06465 A7R06467 A7R06473 A7R03970 A7R06477 A7R03805 A7R06495 A7R06504 A7R06507 A7R06515 A7R06519 A7R06524 A7R06532 A7R06540 A7305868 A7305876 A7305881 A7R03794 A7305886 A7305895 A7305900 A7305906 A7305914 A7305932 A7305947 A7305951 A7305954