LOG IN

News

Thursday, February 28, 2019

CCA Reflects: Citywide Policy Making Deserves Public Discussion

CCA reflects on the latest progress on the Mitchell v. City of Los Angeles case.

Friday, February 15, 2019

The Grand Groundbreaking

CCA joins Related Companies at the groundbreaking of The Grand.

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Jessica Lall on Behar on the Block Podcast

Jessica Lall, CCA's President & CEO, spoke to Anthony Behar on his podcast.

 

Monday, February 4, 2019

CCA Reflects: Building a Better City

January's CCA Reflects piece discusses how we can build a better city.

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

CCA Reflects: Thank You From Jessica Lall

Jessica Lall, CCA's President & CEO, reflects on 2018.

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

CCA Reflects - Shop Local in DTLA

November's CCA Reflects piece discusses the importance of shopping locally in DTLA.

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Stan Lee: Treasure of Los Angeles

Remembering Stan Lee

Monday, October 29, 2018

CCA Reflects - Retail Trends, Downtown’s Future Align

October's CCA Reflects piece discusses retail trends in Downtown. It was published in the Los Angeles Business Journal.

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

CCA Voter Guide - November 2018

See our guide for voting on November 6.

Monday, October 8, 2018

Downtown News: Downtown Stakeholders Push for Trial in Key Skid Row Case

LA Downtown News writes about the Mitchell lawsuit.