Staff

CCA’s team is focused, experienced and able to deliver results for your advocacy needs


Jessica Lall

Jessica Lall
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. | (213) 416-7512

Marie Rumsey

Marie Rumsey
Vice President of Public Policy
mrumsey@ccala.org | (213) 416-7513 

Shane Phillips

Shane Phillips
Director of Public Policy
sphillips@ccala.org | (213) 416-7535 

Nhien Lasky

Nhien Lasky
Vice President of Strategic Relations
nlasky@ccala.org | (213) 416-7531

Joanne Danganan

Joanne Danganan
Associate Director of Public Policy & Membership
jdanganan@ccala.org | (213) 416-7511

Leslie Chung

Leslie Chung
Senior Events Manager
lchung@ccala.org | (213) 416-7530

Tina Oh Headshot uncropped
Tina Oh
Director of Communications
toh@ccala.org | (213) 416-7521


SuzanneHolley

Suzanne Holley
Senior Vice President & COO
sholley@ccala.org | (213) 416-7538

Shawn Bratton

Shawn Bratton
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
sbratton@ccala.org | (213) 416-7512